addictions... quit

Dating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect conanDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect laureenDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect sethDating Prospect amrsayed
Go Dating Now tmarcus

tmarcus

41, male, single

Kansas City, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: cookingmusicdining outreadingworking out

Dealmakers: i am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingi am seeking someone who is interested in living for something, spiritual planetary transformation!activefunnygood hearted

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstvideo chatvisits cafes, lunches, dinners, moviesparks

Dealbreakers: a liar , cheatingscammersargumentativedemanding

Default Male Profile

nithinreddy

28, male, single

Dahiyat `Abd Allah as Salim, , Kuwait

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: cinemacookingcricket drivingenjoying coffee

Dealmakers: chatting ice body1 day at a a timecaringcareingbusinessmen

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsa cup of coffee firstanywhereat the malla walk in the parkany place where is easy to communicate

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker a liar , abusive relationshipasking for money before we meetbetrayalcheatingdrug users cheaters

Dating Prospect handoxDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect rattyDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect myronDating Prospect shawnkeegan