body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect reeseDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect jimDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect conanDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect sandeepswami
Default Female Profile

luciousladylumps

32, female, single

Elliott, United States

i am a fun-loving woman

I am a fun-loving woman I love hip hop-hip hop love songs R&B-R&B love songs Rap Reggie 2000's hip hop love songs and all king of other music I am a Animal lover I love Dancing and Singing Swimming going Dancing at the Club taking walks on the Beach at Night or Day I love I love pretty colors weather I'm wearing them or there around me I love making statements wearing my clothes

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect engrichDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect paulDating Prospect myronDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect talltimDating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect deepu