ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect rattyDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect bsbDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect muncherDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect paulDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect myronDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect mrkeith
Default Male Profile

stuart481966

55, male, relationship

Henley-in-arden, United Kingdom

49 yr old easy going male seeks his continental african princess

I'm 49m a shade over 6'2 with dark blonde hair, blue eyes, clean shaven of medium build non smoker & non drinker, I am very easy going, attentive gentle-man, I love music, reading, cokking, photography & the countryside, I am largely retired now, I am disabled in a wheelchair with arthritis and I'm partially deaf,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect handoxDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect jodieDating Prospect sethDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect ammbebesz5