personality... discreet

Dating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect bsbDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect sethDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect deepuDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect fredDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect shaniah
Default Male Profile

pearce

57, male, divorced

Dresden, United States

seeking for eternal companion.

am honest,caring,understanding and easy going person,nice to be with and down to earth couple with good sense of humor.i love indoor and outdoor game when am less busy with work,especially table tennis,chess game and scramble.talking about outdoor i do go for a horse ride,golf or the seaside as-well.love to dress cooperate and descent.also love using a nice perfume,,,,,,,never forget about loving pets like god and bird.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect peterDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect myronDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect viceroydan