personality... humorous

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect jimDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect jodieDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect ukshamsul
Default Male Profile

romanceseeker

55, male, divorced

Claremont, United States

love life

Hiking,fishing,photography,cooking,drawing,music,plus many more. Like chess,scrabble,etc. Love to go to dinner theaters,movies and social events. Want to try new things that my partner loves in life. Not afraid of failure or being set back. Always striving for new ways to better myself and my partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect sethDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect dauduDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect myronDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect edwinnjie