personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect paulDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect joseduDating Prospect jimDating Prospect fredDating Prospect ukshamsul
Default Male Profile

stuart481966

55, male, relationship

Henley-in-arden, United Kingdom

49 yr old easy going male seeks his continental african princess

I'm 49m a shade over 6'2 with dark blonde hair, blue eyes, clean shaven of medium build non smoker & non drinker, I am very easy going, attentive gentle-man, I love music, reading, cokking, photography & the countryside, I am largely retired now, I am disabled in a wheelchair with arthritis and I'm partially deaf,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

selinawood

24, female, single

Evangeline, United States

Hello how are you doing..

I can easily find humorous in most situations. I love to travel, explore new things, catch a movie, or read a book, I love to listen to variety of music, I enjoy in sharing a meaningful, intimate conversation with my partner. I believe in communication, honest, trust and respect are very important in any relationship. I am a very romantic, affectionate, sensuous and very passionate woman . I would never make you feel unappreciated. I will always cherish the man that I am with, nor would I take you for granted. I will always be willing to compromise, and treat my partner with the respect he deserve.I enjoy socializing and retraining, I enjoy been outdoors as well as I am comfortable having a romantic dinner for two at home watching a movie. I love to cook, going out to dinner, movies, concerts, playing golf, shooting pool, fishing, boating, camping, bowling, walking holding hands. If you're still interest then I would love to hear back from you. Looking forward to instant chat with you and get to know each other better and see how things will work out for us.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect johnDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect myronDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect deepuDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect jaywoods