personality... loyal

Dating Prospect shaniDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect muncherDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect shaniah
Default Male Profile

onjugyugyug

50, male, divorced

Brodnax, United States

Hello ladies. Don't really know what to say here. Everyone seems to write the same stuff............ I'm a great person. I'm a formula 1 race car driver, and part-time Astronaut.. That's different. Sincerely hope you all find the love of your life, on or off of this site. Please feel free to message me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect deepuDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect peterDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect conanDating Prospect fredDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect kampanas99