personality... modest

Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect myronDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect sundyDating Prospect daudu
Default Male Profile

pete

38, male, single

Bury, United Kingdom

New at this

I am not familiar with this, trying for first time, well I am from Peru currently living in Manchester UK, have some japanese background. I have lived in 5 different countries, still looking for a good place to live. Hoping to find a white/caucasian girl for relationship or anything up to you. Dreaming about freedom. Meanwhile I am working as a slave, saving money to travel as much as I can.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Peru

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect engrichDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect japhethDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect ratty