personality... patient

Dating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect bsbDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect jodieDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect shawnkeegan
Default Female Profile

lucy

37, female, single

Marion, United States

I’m single and am very serious about finding a good man for marriage, open mindedness, willingness to compromise.

Am a very transparent person in character, am caring, sharing, loving, and most of all trustworthy. I love walks on the beach, cuddling up and watching television, especially sports. I can derive pleasure from life and I value all what is beautiful in it. I love honest and sincere people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect conanDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect queenmel