personality... persistent

Dating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect bsbDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect peterDating Prospect jimDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect daudu
Default Male Profile

honestman456

55, male, single

Bristow, United States

Hi ! Im looking for a long term relationship. Someone who is God fearing.

Hi, This is so difficult! How do you describe yourself! Well, according to friends, I am outgoing, fairly easygoing, caring! Able to have a good laugh but not over the top, looking for Mrs right, but in the meantime looking to have some good company and a good laugh someone to make me smile! Love the outdoors, walking the dogs, forest, beach, countryside, sun, rain, snow! (pref sun though!) and far nicer when walking hand in hand with someone special, nights out, nights in, gigs, cinema, restaurants, in the right company, anything is interesting! Weekends away, weekends at home! Guess you know where I m coming from. Would love to hear from you, no pre set ideas of what I am looking for, maybe when we meet, I will know! Speak soon.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Persistent

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

andreia

25, female, single

Alte, Portugal

Hey am andreia, and feel free to send a chat i will text you back as soon as i can :)

Hey, am easy going, kind, sweet, shy and i love to do and try new things am also an animal lover, i love dogs and horses. I'll love to live in the country one day i like to be active and workout. On lazy days i love watching movies. On a first date, i like surprises, and can have fun doing many things like roller skating, paint balling horse riding, going to the zoo i'll sure love it. But if you want to know more about me send a chat :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect conanDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect salmaDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect sethDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect sallyDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect mabel3333