personality... respectful

Dating Prospect muncherDating Prospect myronDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect conanDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect princerjb
Default Female Profile

strangersmiles

56, female, single

Austwell, United States

Only if you're serious

Greetings.... I am financially, emotionally, and mentally secure. At a point in my life where I want to love and be loved by one special person. Mutual interests would be great, but also seeking to try new interests. I am happy in life and hoping to meet someone in the same position. Not looking for someone with baggage. If you would like to talk, please contact me. Hoping to hear from you soon!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sethDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect fredDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect shabay