personality... secure

Dating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect conanDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect fredDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect sandeepswami
Default Male Profile

stv10

64, male, divorced

Whitt, United States

Looking for true love

.I love the outdoors, swimming, boating camping, I like to read and watch movies. I can dress up for a night on the town or am just as happy staying at home sharing a few drinks cuddled on the couch or around a fire. I am honest, trustworthy, caring, independent, romantic, funny

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Secure

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect sundyDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect deepuDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect myronDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect ballaDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect rwoodyard