personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect talltimDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect myronDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect conanDating Prospect peterDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect muncher
Go Dating Now carl9669

carl9669

48, male, single

Trollhattan, Sweden

I am kind, nice, calm, intelligent, honest, true man. I live in Sweden near Stockholm. I love animals, special dogs, but I have no animals now. I use to be calm, but I can talk much. My Lifestyle is calm, I Watch much TV and internet, i take longer walks 3- 4 times per week. I dont smoke or drink alcohol often.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: Swedish

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

rosejosephine

34, female, single

Benedict, United States

I am vulnerable about my exterior appearance, about my body. I do not like when you compliment me about my aspect with jokes. I like and sometimes even prefer a stranger's compliment when it is said appropriately. I like when you surprise me with your compliments. Being surprised is like feeling there is something new, novel. I appreciate constructive suggestions, for example about the way I dress, but I do not like when you joke about it. If there is something you do not like, for example my new lipstick, tell it with courtesy, and buy me another one without letting me know.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect promxyDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect hannahDating Prospect robert007Dating Prospect jimDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect ranfrgrDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect mandylovee