pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect fredDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect peterDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect willyg1967
Default Female Profile

luciousladylumps

32, female, single

Elliott, United States

i am a fun-loving woman

I am a fun-loving woman I love hip hop-hip hop love songs R&B-R&B love songs Rap Reggie 2000's hip hop love songs and all king of other music I am a Animal lover I love Dancing and Singing Swimming going Dancing at the Club taking walks on the Beach at Night or Day I love I love pretty colors weather I'm wearing them or there around me I love making statements wearing my clothes

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect bsbDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect moorthy