religion... anglican

Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect ballaDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect deepuDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect johnDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect shabay
Default Male Profile

funfire1

54, male, single

Mill City, United States

Looking for the right woman

I am someone who loves romantic evenings, candle light dinners, slow dancing in the living room, or renting a movie, and cuddling on the couch. Actually, I’m looking for long term relationship. I do know that it takes time and effort to build a solid relationship. I guess because I am scared of suffering another heart break and the games. I am not looking for a fling or casual dating. I am looking for something that can lead to a future together. Taking it slow seems to be something of the past but I guess I am old fashioned that way. I like friends first and have feelings before becoming intimate. Don't worry, once we are in a relationship, I can be very sensual and definitely romantic. I want laughter, love, affection, fun, morals, values, travel, good coffee, and all that make life meaningful and worthy to live in..I am looking for a self confident, fun loving lady interested in sharing, ideas, values, a movie or a great home cooked meal. I am looking for a woman that likes to leave a simple life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect sethDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect princerjb