religion... atheist

Dating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect jimDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect daudu
Default Female Profile

sheedz

32, female, single

Underwood, United Kingdom

im a genuine single fish in the sea

I don't bite. I am down to earth, easy going and a realist. I am currently in my final year of uni studying nursing. I would like to spread my wings and travel, perhaps meet the right person here to do that with! I am ready to settle down with the right person. Message me if your interested in getting to know me better to potentially take things further

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect myronDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect fredDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect zeeshan