religion... methodist

Dating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect fredDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect peterDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect pokiraDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect jim
Default Male Profile

imforyou

42, male, divorced

Memphis, United States

looking for a good womam

I am interesting in doing pretty much anything outdoors. Family oriented. Like going out to dinner and just hanging out. Love camping hunting fishing riding atv. I love farming. Like a woman that is willing to chat, is faithful and will treat me great! i will do anything to make a woman happy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sethDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect johnDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect handoxDating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect muncherDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect shawnkeegan