religion... new age

Dating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect peterDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect conanDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect jimDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect gers82
Default Male Profile

wiland

52, male, divorced

Lisboa, Portugal

I would like to hear you

Hello I'm a finance guy. I like to travel, to know new regions, to go out to dinner, to read books and the internet on diverse subjects. I like to be in the countryside, to enjoy nature. I would like to continue these activities but with a person whom I loved by my side. I like western and country music, rock and ethnic music. I would like to hear you. Can we talk?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect sethDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect shabayDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect rattyDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect beautifulsoul